• Second Uniform Store Update Now Available

The second update to the NCAA Football 13 Uniform Store is now available. The updates include alternate uniforms for the Nebraska, Wisconsin, and Notre Dame. The Nebraska and Wisconsin uniforms will be for their matchup against each other this Saturday (9/29). The Notre Dame uniform is for their Shamrock Series against Miami in Chicago on October 6th. The cost for the three uniforms is $1.99 or 160MSP.

Continue after the break to check out images.

Comments 37 Comments
      JBHuskers -
      psusnoop -
      Nice, I'll grab these tonight.
      CLW -
      and look "old school" are they "throwbacks" from a particular year?
      souljahbill -
      I really wish those Notre Dame helmets were blue on both sides with a gold strip and not 1/2 and 1/2. It would look so much better.
      gschwendt -
      Quote Originally Posted by CLW View Post
      and look "old school" are they "throwbacks" from a particular year?
      I'm no expert but best I can find is that they honestly just liked the Michigan throwbacks and Adidas convinced them to use in a game.
      CLW -
      Quote Originally Posted by gschwendt View Post
      I'm no expert but best I can find is that they honestly just liked the Michigan throwbacks and Adidas convinced them to use in a game.
      Yeah according to this site the unis aren't a "throwback"

https://sites.google.com/site/nebras...story/uniforms
      JBHuskers -
      Quote Originally Posted by CLW View Post
      Yeah according to this site the unis aren't a "throwback"

https://sites.google.com/site/nebras...story/uniforms
      Throwback look, new design.

Sent from my DROIDX using Tapatalk 2
      gigemaggs99 -
      Any word on Utah St? I know they are a smaller school but their new unis for this year are nice looking.

By the way, it's VERY NICE we don't need another patch to get these unis